Home » Articles by Karl McCartney

Karl McCartney

Karl McCartney
Karl McCartney is the Conservative Lincoln MP. He is also involved in a number of Lincoln-based organisations, charities and voluntary sector groups. He was re-elected in the 2015 general election for a second term.
Thursday, May 14
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, December 31
Sunday, December 29
Monday, September 16
Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, August 14
Monday, July 29
Wednesday, July 3
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 6